Yolobus.com

 

About YCTD

Contact Us

Helpful Links

YCTD Jobs

YCTD Staff

Organizational Profile

Directors Message

Board Information

Board of Directors

Meeting Minutes

Budget

Title VI

Bus Advertising

Short Range Plan

YCTD on Twitter & Facebook

 

Yolo RSS

Board of Directors

Lucas Frerichs - Davis
Lucas Frerichs - Davis

email: lucasf@cityofdavis.org

Gloria Partida - Davis Alternate
Gloria Partida - Davis Alternate

email: gloriap@cityofdavis.org



Chris Ledesma- West Sacramento
Chris Ledesma - West Sacramento

email: chrisl@cityofwestsacramento.org

Martha Guerrero- West Sacramento Alternate
Martha Guerrero - West Sacramento Alternate

email: mguerrero@cityofwestsacramento.org



Tom Stallard - Woodland
Tom Stallard - Woodland

email: Tom.Stallard@cityofwoodland.org

Mayra Vega - Woodland Alternate
Mayra Vega - Woodland Alternate

email: mayra.vega@cityofwoodland.org



Jesse Loren
Jesse Loren - Winters

email: jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Harold Anderson
Harold Anderson - Winters Alternate

email: harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org



Don Saylor - Yolo County
Don Saylor - Yolo County

email: don.saylor@yolocounty.org

Oscar Villegas - Yolo County Alternate
Oscar Villegas -
Yolo County Alternate

email: oscar.villegas@yolocounty.org



Ex-Officios

Nick Hernandez  - CalTrans Dist. 3
Nick Hernandez - CalTrans Dist. 3

email: nick.hernandez@dot.ca.gov



Matt Dulcich - UC Davis
Matt Dulcich - UC Davis

email: medulcich@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Loading Search Box