Yolo County residents enjoy innovative and efficient mobility options connecting them to places they want to go

  • Collaboration
  • Efficiency
  • Safety
  • Transparency
  • Economic Sustainability
  • Environmental Stewardship
  • Innovation
  • Equity/Social Justice
  • Service

YCTD has kept people moving since 1982. Whether it’s by improving our roads or providing alternative modes of transportation to our community, YCTD is committed to continually improving Yolo County’s transportation system so that our residents have easy access to jobs, schools, shopping, and essential services

Meet Our Board of Directors

The YCTD Board of Directors is made up of 7 individuals representing the different cities in Yolo County and includes members from CalTrans and UC Davis serving in an ex-officio capacity.

Don Saylor

Chair
District 2 Supervisor, Yolo County

don.saylor@yolocounty.org

alternate: Oscar Villegas, District 1 Supervisor, Yolo County

Tom Stallard

Vice Chair
Council Member, City of Woodland

tom.stallard@yolocounty.org

alternate: Mayra Vega, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Woodland

Lucas Frerichs

Board Member
Vice Mayor, City of Davis

lucasf@cityofdavis.org

alternate: Gloria Partida, Mayor, City of Davis

Chris Ledesma

Board Member
Council Member, City of West Sacramento

chrisl@cityofwestsacramento.org

alternate: Martha Guerrero, Mayor, City of West Sacramento

Jesse Loren

Board Member
Vice Mayor, City of Winters

jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

alternate: Harold Anderson, Council Member, City of Winterst

Matt Dulcich

Ex-Officio
Director of Local Government Relations, UC Davis

medulcich@ucdavis.edu

Alex Padilla

Ex-Officio
Branch Chief – South Office, CalTrans District 3

Alex.Padilla@dot.ca.gov